Girl’s Talk–Black And Me

Black is timeless and stylish and it makes my apprearance a lil bit slimmer ( lol ) and I guess I’ m more a winter color person. I love to mix-and-match my black outfits with bright colors or prints as an accent and I’ m into black-purple/lavender and black-pink combination recently. Black pairs well with many other colors, tooΒ ^_^
My new baby wanted a sister and I’ m enjoying my camera more although I dunno yet some of the tricks, techniques and hope to improve my skills in photography. I’m still learning and I enjoy when doing on-location and trips photography of my kids and family.

For more girls on their blacks join us only here at Girls Talk

About Clarissa

Japanese Wifey
This entry was posted in Girl's Talk, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Girl’s Talk–Black And Me

  1. Earth says:

    i wish you luck on your photography!

  2. Mommy Liz says:

    Talaga lang ha…I love black and pink, it looks great together… Bagong site ba to Mommy Clang??

    http://www.wrozlie.com/2010/09/gt-black.html

  3. pinaymama says:

    oh I love taking photos too!

    Anyway here’s mine for this week’s theme

    Have a nice day!

  4. jongskie721 says:

    whew πŸ˜€ gusto ko din ng camera, pero pag-aaralan ko muna:D you can check mine here : http://luckyzoan.blogspot.com:D thanks

  5. jongskie721 says:

    ay mali dapat wala yang smiley πŸ˜€ ganito lang http://luckyzoan.blogspot.com

  6. K says:

    gorgeous talaga yung camera! pati ung pink bag. tulo-laway na nman ako. Haha! Sent you an email πŸ˜‰

  7. You’re beautiful, Clarissa! I envy your camera and camera’s sister!

  8. Kero says:

    lookin’ good Mommy! I too really like the pink and black combination =)

    ganda ng camera *drool* amazing and expensive =)

  9. Willa says:

    Cool lens, ako rin until now,still on learnign process pa rin with my camera. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

