Happy Birthday, Mommy Seiko!!


Dear Mommy Seiko,

There is nothing in the world like friendship— thank you for being there for me when I was feeling at my lowest in life ( alam mo na yun–I’m glad to have talked to you on the phone and made me the happiest ).
I have always adore and look up to you as a good mother to your children and a good wife to your husband and I guess you already knew that coz you’re reading my comments at your site. ^_^
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MOMMY SEIKO WHO IS FOREVER YOUNG!! WISHING YOU ANOTHER WONDERFUL YEAR OF HAPPINESS AND JOY!

With Love,
Clang


Send some lovin’ by clicking the linky badge and greet her a Happy Birthday at her site! She would be the happiest!!^_^

About Clarissa

Japanese Wifey
This entry was posted in Blogger friends. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Happy Birthday, Mommy Seiko!!

  1. Mama Ko says:

    Happy Birthday once again Mommy Seiko, your friendship is indeed a gem. pretty, na mabait pa, maalaga pa. You are blessed with great qualities mommy seiko, glad to be your friend.

  2. Seiko says:

    Thank you so much Mommy Clang.You're always there for megiving my family a boost especially my eldest.You always have good & kind words to spread into my site through your comments.I can't thankyou enouh for being one of my friends & I7m so lucky enough to have met you here in blogospheres.Thank you thank you so much for the friendship Mommy Clang.Korekara mo otagai ganbarimashou!Hugs!

  3. chubskulit says:

    Happy birthday Mommy Seiko… Belated happy mother's day to both of you Mommies!

  4. Cacai M. says:

    happy birthday pala ky mommy Seiko! 😉

Leave a Reply

