Girl’s Talk–Favorite Junk Food

I just can’t get enough of Calbee Jagarico Potato Sticks series because of it’s super crispiness and yet not too salty! They taste mostly like potato, not so greasy and my favorite flavour has a slightly hint of veggie salad ( Sarada, salad flavour ). A glass of iced cold cola is a perfect partner for potato sticks or chips. Ahh! I can’t help but finishing them all in one sitting! They have different kinds of flavours according to your snack craving satisfactions: Salad, Consomme, Carbonara, Jaga-Butter ( potato-butter ) and Cheese flavour.


Calbee Jagarico Potato Stick ( commercial in Japan )

Any junk foods that you like??Wanna bring ’em and let’s have some party at Niko ganda’s fun meme only here at

About Clarissa

Japanese Wifey
This entry was posted in Foods In Japan, Girl's Talk. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Girl’s Talk–Favorite Junk Food

  1. Willa says:

    Magkaiba tayo, ako naman gusto ko sa mga junkfood eh yung salty, he he he

  2. Cecile says:

    wow, magugustuhan ko sigurado to…sayang at walang nabibili dito nyan eh 😦

  3. Mama Ko says:

    Very japan-ish na imu fave clang. wala na ang bobot ug bochoy sauna hehe.

  4. Marice says:

    looks interestingly yummy 🙂u may view mine here

  5. niko says:

    ihhhhh muakng yummy nga. tumataas tenga nya sa sarap eh 🙂 hihihih cute ng video hihihmusta ang pag shopping ng frame ganda?? hihihihsend me the pix ha.. SEND it loka ka hihihih

  6. hmmmnn..ano kaya lasa nyan..gusto ko matikman yan ah..

  7. chubskulit says:

    Di ako mahilig sa junk, pero tong mga kabarangay ko super duper hehehe..

  8. Jac says:

    wla atang bata dito na hindi kumakain ng calbee jagariko no sis. kasi yung mga kids ko kahit ano basta potato mahilig sila pag nasa park kami daan muna kami sa convenient store pra bumili ng jagariko =)

  9. Chris says:

    looks yummy nga!!!

  10. ma-try nga yan pag nakapunta ng covenience store hehe.. di ko masyadong napapansin kasi.. parang gustko ko yung jyaga butter.

Leave a Reply

